Guestbook| Registration
WEF| OWEA| E-Mail|
Home| SWOWEA Committees| Annual Awards|
Executive Committee
Download:
› SWOWEA Rules and Regs › OWEA Awards Program
Criteria & Nomination Forms
› Submit comments
^ top

President

Erik Torgersen
JAGS Environmental, Inc.
31 Erlanger Road
Erlanger, KY 41018-1717
859-342-4944
erik@jagsenv.com

Vice President

Keith Heffner
MSDGC
1600 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 325-2797
keith.heffner@cincinnati-oh.gov>

Secretary

David Reinker
City of Miamisburg
9139 Dayton Cincinnati Parkway
Miamisburg, OH 45342
937-847-6651
dave.reinker@cityofmiamisburg.com>

Treasurer

Kelly Kuhbander
Strand Associates
615 Elsinore Place, Suite 320
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 861-5600
kelly.kuhbander@strand.com>

1 Year Director

Brandon Leeth
National Water
(812) 569-9240
bleeth@national-water.com>

2 Year Director

Justin Bahar
MSDGC
1600 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 801-3458
Justin.Bahar@cincinnati-oh.gov>

3 Year Director

Kevin Stilwell
American Structurepoint, Inc.
4700 Ashwood Dr., Suite 145
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-407-8317
kstilwell@structurepoint.com>

Past President

Dave Wilson
BL Anderson
8887 Eagle Ridge Court
West Chester, OH 45069
513-889-4746
dwilson@blanderson.com

State Delegate

Dave Wilson
BL Anderson
8887 Eagle Ridge Court
West Chester, OH 45069
513-889-4746
dwilson@blanderson.com