Guestbook| Registration
WEF| OWEA| E-Mail|
Home| Executive Committee|
Committees
Download:
›Contact Hours
Tracking List
›OWEA Awards Program
Criteria & Nomination Forms
› Submit comments
^ top

Auditing Committee

Roger Rardain
City of Fairborn
310 Greene Street
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
937-754-3075
937-879-7024 fax
roger.rardain@ci.fairborn.oh.us

Awards Committee

Keith Heffner
MSDGC
1600 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45204
513-325-2797
keith.heffner@cincinnati-oh.gov

Collection Systems Committee

Dan Martin
RA Consultants, LLC
4250 Creek Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-469-6600
513-469-2684 fax
dmartin@raconsultantsllc.com

Government Affairs Committee

Mark Livengood
mlivengood@woh.rr.com

Industrial Waste Committee

Sharon Vaughn
City of Dayton
2800 Guthrie Rd.
Dayton, OH 45417
937-333-1860
937-333-1826 fax
sharon.vaughn@cityofdayton.org

Laboratory Analysis Committee (Co-Chairs)

Jim Davis
Montgomery County Environmental Lab
4257 Dryden Road
Dayton, OH 45439
937-781-3016
937-299-9042 fax
DavisJi@mcohio.org

Karen L. Tenore
City of Dayton
2800 Guthrie Rd.
Dayton, OH 45417
937-333-1845
karen.tenore@daytonohio.gov

Membership Committee

Dave Wilson
City of Dayton
2800 Guthrie Road
Dayton, OH 45204
937-333-1832
alison.hudson@hobartbrothers.com

Nominating Committee

Roger Rardain
City of Fairborn
310 Greene Street
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
937-754-3075
937-879-7024 fax
roger.rardain@ci.fairborn.oh.us

Personnel Education Committee

Keith Heffner
MSDGC
1600 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45204
513-325-2797
keith.heffner@cincinnati-oh.gov>

Plant Operations Committee

David Reinker
City of Miamisburg
9139 Dayton Cincinnati Pk.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
937-847-6651
dave.reinker@cityofmiamisburg.com

Program Committee

Steven Reese
Hazen and Sawyer
7870 East Kemper Road, Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH 45249
513-469-2750
sreese@hazenandsawyer.com

Public Education Committee

Kevin Stilwell
RA Consultants, LLC
4250 Creek Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-469-6600
513-469-2684 fax
kstilwell@raconsultantsllc.com

Publications Committee

Erik Torgersen
Delaney & Associates, Inc.
23 Erlanger Road
Erlanger, KY 41018-1717
859-342-4944
erik@delaneyandassociatesinc.com

Safety Committee

Joe Bates
Yellow Springs
100 Dayton Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
937-767-7208
937-767-9281 fax
jbates@yso.com

Watershed Committee (Co-Chairs)

Lindsey Hassenauer
Hazen and Sawyer
7870 E. Kemper Rd, Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 469-2750
lhassenauer@hazenandsawyer.com

Justin Kuhbander
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.
11353 Reed Hartman Hwy, Suite 500
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 247-8572
jmkuhbander@ftch.com

Young Professionals Committee (Co-Chairs)

Lindsey Hassenauer
Hazen and Sawyer
7870 E. Kemper Rd, Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 469-2750
lhassenauer@hazenandsawyer.com

Justin Kuhbander
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.
11353 Reed Hartman Hwy, Suite 500
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 247-8572
jmkuhbander@ftch.com